Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Trip Nordique
Archives
Trip Nordique
2 juin 2009

AloHa!

What's up? It'd been a while, hu?
My life in Sweden turns to be an everyday life".
Here an example of a typical day:
7.35: the alarm clock ringing
7.45: ringing again..
7.55: ok ok, i'm out of bed, just one more minute..
8.15: coffee and swedish cartoon on TV
8.30: swedish class just 2min walking from home. One the way, this poster shop I really like
P1050386
10.00: coffee break with my italian classmate Marzia. The coffee at school sucks, so we're used to go to this little italian café downstairs where we don't even need to order, our capucinnos are waiting for us at 10.02 :)

12.00: out of school > lunch at home and then.. many alternatives which make all my afternoons differents one from another..
- I sometime bike all around the city, looking for a job,
- some other time, I meet one of my french student in the city,
- quiet often, I take a coffee in the old town, at Pappa Sisto, Marzia restaurant (she's a chef),
- I also visit the Bobo" gallery close from here too (I gonna work there one or two days this summer). A classmate is holding this little shop where you can find some very nice designer products..
www
- Once or two, I'd been till Söderman visiting Emma and learning how work a designer :).
www2
- meeting some young architects sometimes.. talking about the crisis..
- set up my next french lesson "Parlez-vous français? (090602_Fiche1)

18.00: Time for sport-training or time for aperitif, that is the question?!
My friend Stefie register me with 4 of her Austrian working colleagues for two runs happening in Stockholm! The first one, 5km, went pretty well.. 35.000 ladies running!! I am the one at the 11th raw with the red t-shirt
_D2X7379

Now we're waiting for the 10km one coming this summer.. hug hug, I'm not sure that I'll keep my fingers in the nose the whole run this time.. :)

20.00: Dinner at home or pic-nic outside if the weather is OK!
Did you know that Sweden was the country where people talks the more about the weather?
I'm not sure I believe that, but I start myself to be more and more into the forecast, and I must admitt that's the 1st thing I'm looking at in the newspapper everymorning.. ok ok, you got me, the weather map is also easier to understand, nice colours and NO text!

22.00: talking with the flatmates, listening to music, updating my blog, reading books (some in swedish)
calvinhobbes_kalleochhobbe

23.00: Customising my interior! Yes it's a time for hammer and nails!
Photo_151

00.00
: Fan'' (diable), it's still day light outside, but I'll have to go to BED soon or later.. humf, summer in this country is definitively not a season for sleeping..

The weeks are usually pretty quiet and healthy, but the week-ends keep turning crazy..
COMING SOON *: a typical week-end program!

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité