Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Trip Nordique
Archives
Trip Nordique
29 octobre 2008

Back in Paris City !

"Bonjour, voulez-vous un croissant ?"
No, thank you, I'd prefer a swedish salmon on a toast !

P1030952

Yes indeed, I chose… Stockholm !!

For many reasons as:
- I felt better there and this city seems to fit well with my character and way of life
- I heard from many sources that most of the swedish guy are used to cook and bake !

Now, I still have to find a nice place to live and a great job... I know it won't be easy but at least, the choice is done !
Thank you for having following my trip, I will keep posting news here as soon as I am back in scandinavia… (I think end of november).

The next two weeks, I will be travelling with my family in south asia.
There will be some news there (blog in french)_ from the 1st till the 15th of November

Publicité
Commentaires
C
I visited your blog by accident. I was studying in Stockholm. It's a nice place. I wish you have a great time there.
A
J'ai hate qu'on vienne te voir en janvier a Stockholm (je commence le lobby...hihi)<br /> Felicitations pour ta decision en tout cas, ca va etre une belle experience...<br /> A dimanche a Bangkok ! :-)
Publicité
Publicité