Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Trip Nordique
Archives
Trip Nordique
27 octobre 2008

Ladies and gentlemen, get prepared to vote !

Yes indeed, the end of the trip get closer and I still do not know where I'd like to settle down... One day I think Amsterdam, the next day I think Stockholm ! Today, I think Stockholm !

- Finding a flat: very difficult in both towns
- Finding a job: I don't know! one french architect working here told me one month for Amsterdam... I guess it depend on what you have on your cv (mine kick ass! I say one week ;-))
- People: swedish are adorable ! and dutch are more difficult to find in-between all these tourists !
- Nature and landscape: I'd say swedish
- Architecture: Amsterdam is plenty of great contemporean projects...
- Lifestyle: It is so cool to go everywhere riding bike in Amsterdam ! In Stockholm too but maybe a little less easier
- Nightlife: Amsterdam is amazing, it is the mess everywhere in the streets all night long! I think it's great to see for a week-end or a few days; but I prefered Stockholm night atmosphere, maybe more modest... or I don't know, to live in, I guess I'd prefered a city less "cliché", a town which let itself be discovered...

Yes indeed, I am more into Stockholm. I have been thinking about that all day and I think the swedish capital may correspond better with my caracter and way of life... maybe tomorow I will have changed my mind... so please help me:

I am waiting for your votes !!

P1040617

Publicité
Commentaires
C
Pour conquerir le monde minus il faut que tu penses a ce que je pense et arreter de penser que si les singes avaient des ailes, il faudrait que les bananes en aient aussi !!!!<br /> <br /> Sinon je vote pour Montreal biensur.
L
moi qui suis dans le rôle de la Maman, je dirais : "amsterdam", parce que c'est moins loin et que tu n'es pas moins motivée que pour Stockholm.<br /> <br /> si tu veux hésiter un peu plus, Annie l'architecte parlait de Copenhague aussi...
A
Bon alors pourquoi tu viens pas en Allemagne? Hambourg ou Brême!!!<br /> <br /> Sinon, pour le vrai choix, Stockholm!!!<br /> C'est pê parce que je connais...<br /> bizzz<br /> bon courage,<br /> aude
A
...meme si je ne connais aucune des 2, mais tu avais l'air de plus te plaire a Stockholm...<br /> Bisoux
M
Amsterdam, totally.
Publicité
Publicité